Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Jan 18 2020 18:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Acción Mutante (Mario)29k1—1View
Tue Jan 14 2020 21:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Universal Horrors (turlog)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)25k3—1View
Sat Jan 11 2020 14:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Los Puritanos (Joan)17k1—1View
Sat Jan 11 2020 2:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)19k0—2View
Fri Jan 10 2020 21:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Folkloric United (anton)23k2—2View
Thu Jan 9 2020 7:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Universal Horrors (turlog)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)33k2—1View
Mon Dec 30 2019 20:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Acción Mutante (Mario)HomBretones (Gorka)21k1—1View
Sat Dec 28 2019 9:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Chumberos (Xavi)19k2—0View
Sun Dec 22 2019 14:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k1—1View
Sat Dec 21 2019 13:57AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Los Puritanos (Joan)24k3—0View
Tue Dec 17 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Folkloric United (anton)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)24k1—2View
Tue Dec 10 2019 13:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)HomBretones (Gorka)26k1—1View
Fri Dec 6 2019 15:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Acción Mutante (Mario)19k1—0View
Sun Dec 1 2019 17:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Chumberos (Xavi)Universal Horrors (turlog)21k0—3View
Sun Dec 1 2019 12:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)HomBretones (Gorka)24k0—3View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66
Sorted against: -date played