Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Jan 18 2019 16:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Kings of Chaos (Christian)0k0—2View
Fri Jan 18 2019 10:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Catacroakers (Xavi)24k1—2View
Sun Jan 13 2019 20:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Dark Knights (uve)Catacroakers (Xavi)25k1—2View
Sat Jan 12 2019 1:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Dark Knights (uve)Kings of Chaos (Christian)28k2—1View
Fri Jan 11 2019 21:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Pussy Butterflys (Mario)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)28k2—1View
Fri Jan 11 2019 21:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)29k0—2View
Wed Jan 9 2019 0:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—2View
Fri Jan 4 2019 17:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)23k0—3View
Thu Jan 3 2019 21:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k1—1View
Wed Jan 2 2019 22:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)22k0—2View
Sun Dec 30 2018 23:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)20k0—2View
Sat Dec 29 2018 15:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)31k1—3View
Thu Dec 27 2018 11:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Middenland Ravens (turlog)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)24k3—0View
Wed Dec 19 2018 21:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Catacroakers (Xavi)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)22k1—2View
Fri Dec 14 2018 0:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)16k2—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played