Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sun Jun 3 2018 17:31AlicanteBowlCopa 2018Semi-finalsThe Expendables (Christian)Kartagena Pretorianoz (morgan)0k2—0View
Fri Jun 1 2018 20:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19The Expendables (Christian)Red Hot Cheesy Peppers (Jorge)20k2—0View
Thu May 31 2018 16:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19Kartagena Pretorianoz (morgan)Globber Torpes (anton)0k2—0View
Tue May 22 2018 16:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18Elfroditas (Tomas)Kartagena Pretorianoz (morgan)0k0—2View
Sat May 19 2018 20:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19Inner Circle (uve)Elfroditas (Tomas)0k2—0View
Sat May 19 2018 19:20AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18Red Hot Cheesy Peppers (Jorge)Inner Circle (uve)0k0—3View
Fri May 18 2018 21:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19KARAK-DRAZH THUNDER (turlog)Double Distractions (Gorka)32k3—0View
Tue May 15 2018 21:57AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19Toreros Muertos (Mandalaky)El Ojete de Osiris (Mario)37k1—1View
Sun May 13 2018 13:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18Globber Torpes (anton)KARAK-DRAZH THUNDER (turlog)34k1—2View
Fri May 11 2018 20:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18El Ojete de Osiris (Mario)The Expendables (Christian)33k1—1View
Fri May 11 2018 17:48AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 17The Expendables (Christian)Kartagena Pretorianoz (morgan)0k2—0View
Thu May 10 2018 23:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 19Bombs N`Roses (Xavi)Targaryen BBC (Dala)29k1—2View
Sat May 5 2018 14:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18Toreros Muertos (Mandalaky)Targaryen BBC (Dala)28k1—2View
Tue May 1 2018 20:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 17Elfroditas (Tomas)Globber Torpes (anton)0k0—2View
Tue May 1 2018 16:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2017/2018Round 18Double Distractions (Gorka)Bombs N`Roses (Xavi)25k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played