Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Nov 15 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Universal Horrors (turlog)26k1—2View
Fri Nov 15 2019 19:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)14k2—1View
Thu Nov 14 2019 22:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)18k1—3View
Thu Nov 14 2019 10:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Los Puritanos (Joan)18k1—3View
Wed Nov 13 2019 7:54AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Folkloric United (anton)HomBretones (Gorka)23k0—1View
Fri Nov 8 2019 22:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Chumberos (Xavi)Acción Mutante (Mario)18k1—1View
Thu Nov 7 2019 14:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)15k2—1View
Sat Nov 2 2019 15:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)24k1—1View
Sat Nov 2 2019 14:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Acción Mutante (Mario)24k2—0View
Fri Nov 1 2019 13:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Folkloric United (anton)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—1View
Sat Oct 26 2019 11:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4Acción Mutante (Mario)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)14k2—0View
Wed Oct 16 2019 22:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Los Puritanos (Joan)Universal Horrors (turlog)23k0—3View
Sun Oct 13 2019 19:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5HomBretones (Gorka)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)14k1—1View
Sun Oct 13 2019 13:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Universal Horrors (turlog)0k0—4View
Sat Oct 12 2019 21:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4HomBretones (Gorka)Chumberos (Xavi)14k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played