Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Jan 29 2016 8:48AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 10Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)29k1—0View
Thu Jan 28 2016 20:07AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 10New Orc Giants (anton)Crnicas Aracil (Joan)0k2—1View
Sun Jan 24 2016 1:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Club de Lectura (Kaneda)Crnicas Aracil (Joan)0k0—2View
Sat Jan 23 2016 10:15AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 10Pain Delivers (turlog)Maniac Circus (Tomas)22k2—1View
Thu Jan 21 2016 22:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)New Orc Giants (anton)23k2—0View
Sun Jan 17 2016 15:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Sleeping Forest (morgan)Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)25k3—1View
Sat Jan 16 2016 23:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 10New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)20k1—2View
Sat Jan 16 2016 12:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Maniac Circus (Tomas)Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)0k2—0View
Sat Jan 16 2016 7:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 10Tomb Robbers (Dani)Fresh Salami (Xavi)29k1—1View
Wed Jan 13 2016 22:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 8Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)Club de Lectura (Kaneda)19k0—2View
Tue Jan 12 2016 22:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Megadeath (Christian)Fresh Salami (Xavi)24k0—0View
Tue Jan 12 2016 17:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Tomb Robbers (Dani)Pain Delivers (turlog)33k1—1View
Sun Jan 10 2016 12:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 9Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)22k4—1View
Fri Jan 8 2016 12:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 8New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)Megadeath (Christian)20k1—2View
Sun Jan 3 2016 18:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 8Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)19k0—3View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played