Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Dec 5 2015 10:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Crnicas Aracil (Joan)Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)23k0—3View
Thu Dec 3 2015 9:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Fresh Salami (Xavi)Sleeping Forest (morgan)22k2—1View
Wed Dec 2 2015 4:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)Pain Delivers (turlog)18k1—2View
Sun Nov 29 2015 10:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Club de Lectura (Kaneda)Pain Delivers (turlog)14k0—2View
Fri Nov 20 2015 23:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Tomb Robbers (Dani)Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)0k2—2View
Fri Nov 20 2015 19:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Megadeath (Christian)Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)24k0—0View
Thu Nov 19 2015 20:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Crnicas Aracil (Joan)Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)13k1—1View
Wed Nov 18 2015 20:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)New Orc Giants (anton)22k0—1View
Sat Nov 14 2015 8:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Fresh Salami (Xavi)New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)26k2—0View
Thu Nov 12 2015 20:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Maniac Circus (Tomas)Sleeping Forest (morgan)18k1—2View
Sun Nov 8 2015 12:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 4Club de Lectura (Kaneda)Fresh Salami (Xavi)16k1—2View
Fri Nov 6 2015 18:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 4Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)Pain Delivers (turlog)17k1—0View
Fri Nov 6 2015 6:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 4Tomb Robbers (Dani)Sleeping Forest (morgan)19k2—2View
Fri Oct 30 2015 19:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 4Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)22k2—1View
Thu Oct 29 2015 22:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 4Crnicas Aracil (Joan)Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)21k1—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played