Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Tue Dec 23 2014 22:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 8NecroBorussia (morgan)Pulp (turlog)27k1—1View
Sun Dec 21 2014 19:46AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 8Viking nurses (Xavi)Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)28k2—2View
Sun Dec 21 2014 19:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 8Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)Mydnyte Cavaliers (Dani)0k3—0View
Sat Dec 20 2014 19:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 8Red Hot Anakndaha (cjcaston)Los Ultimos Susmurais (Jorge)20k2—1View
Sun Dec 14 2014 19:30AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 8Narbondel's Stalkers (Mario)GreenPiss (anton)18k3—1View
Sun Dec 14 2014 16:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7Maz Zedientoz (Puche)GreenPiss (anton)0k0—2View
Thu Dec 11 2014 9:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)0k0—4View
Mon Dec 8 2014 12:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7Carboneros (Joan)Pulp (turlog)0k0—2View
Sat Nov 29 2014 14:34AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7NecroBorussia (morgan)Viking nurses (Xavi)27k2—1View
Fri Nov 28 2014 18:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7Mydnyte Cavaliers (Dani)Los Ultimos Susmurais (Jorge)15k3—1View
Fri Nov 21 2014 23:08AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 7Red Hot Anakndaha (cjcaston)Narbondel's Stalkers (Mario)24k2—1View
Wed Nov 19 2014 7:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 6Carboneros (Joan)NecroBorussia (morgan)27k1—2View
Sun Nov 16 2014 20:30AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 6Red Hot Anakndaha (cjcaston)Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)0k2—2View
Sun Nov 16 2014 12:52AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 6GreenPiss (anton)Los Ultimos Susmurais (Jorge)0k2—3View
Sat Nov 15 2014 12:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 6Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)Pulp (turlog)23k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played