Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Oct 10 2014 18:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 3Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)Narbondel's Stalkers (Mario)20k1—3View
Fri Oct 3 2014 22:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 3GreenPiss (anton)Red Hot Anakndaha (cjcaston)0k1—3View
Fri Oct 3 2014 21:07AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 3Carboneros (Joan)Viking nurses (Xavi)18k1—1View
Thu Oct 2 2014 18:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 3Pulp (turlog)Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)24k1—1View
Wed Oct 1 2014 19:09AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Los Ultimos Susmurais (Jorge)Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)14k2—0View
Thu Sep 25 2014 11:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Pulp (turlog)Viking nurses (Xavi)18k0—1View
Wed Sep 24 2014 18:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)NecroBorussia (morgan)13k2—1View
Wed Sep 24 2014 18:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 3Mydnyte Cavaliers (Dani)Maz Zedientoz (Puche)20k2—1View
Fri Sep 19 2014 22:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Maz Zedientoz (Puche)Red Hot Anakndaha (cjcaston)22k0—2View
Fri Sep 19 2014 16:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Mydnyte Cavaliers (Dani)Narbondel's Stalkers (Mario)10k2—1View
Wed Sep 17 2014 18:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 2Carboneros (Joan)GreenPiss (anton)0k2—0View
Sun Sep 14 2014 16:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 1Pulp (turlog)GreenPiss (anton)0k3—0View
Sun Sep 14 2014 10:35AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 1Maz Zedientoz (Puche)Viking nurses (Xavi)160k0—2View
Sat Sep 13 2014 11:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 1Sons of Roquefort (Tomas)Narbondel's Stalkers (Mario)21k3—1View
Fri Sep 12 2014 22:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2014/2015Round 1Mydnyte Cavaliers (Dani)Fresh Bunnies (guillermo)13k1—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played