Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Jun 20 2014 17:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 17Inuslann (Joan)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)21k1—2View
Thu Jun 19 2014 15:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 17Army of Darkness (Ashura)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)0k0—2View
Tue Jun 17 2014 20:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 18Army of Darkness (Ashura)Black Death (Tomas)0k0—2View
Tue Jun 17 2014 19:57AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 17Black Death (Tomas)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)30k1—2View
Sat Jun 7 2014 17:52AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 16Black Death (Tomas)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)31k1—1View
Sat Jun 7 2014 12:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 16Rockets (Christian)Inuslann (Joan)30k2—1View
Tue Jun 3 2014 19:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 16Lost Vikings (Jorge)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)16k1—2View
Fri May 30 2014 18:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 16Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)36k0—2View
Tue May 27 2014 6:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 16Army of Darkness (Ashura)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)0k0—2View
Tue May 27 2014 6:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 15PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Lost Vikings (Jorge)15k2—0View
Mon May 26 2014 20:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 15Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Black Death (Tomas)0k0—1View
Wed May 21 2014 18:58AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 15Rockets (Christian)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)30k2—0View
Fri May 16 2014 15:35AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 15Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)33k3—4View
Fri May 9 2014 21:30AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Semi-finalsAltdorf All-Stars (Dani)Lost Vikings (Jorge)32k2—2View
Wed May 7 2014 17:59AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Semi-finalsRockets (Christian)Black Death (Tomas)0k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played