Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon May 5 2014 12:01AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 14Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)27k3—0View
Fri May 2 2014 16:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 15Inuslann (Joan)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Tue Apr 29 2014 12:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 14Black Death (Tomas)Rockets (Christian)0k0—2View
Sun Apr 27 2014 23:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 14Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)23k0—2View
Fri Apr 18 2014 17:20AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 14Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Inuslann (Joan)24k2—1View
Fri Apr 18 2014 15:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 13Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)24k0—3View
Mon Apr 14 2014 8:08AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 14Lost Vikings (Jorge)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sat Apr 12 2014 11:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 13Lost Vikings (Jorge)Inuslann (Joan)0k1—2View
Fri Apr 11 2014 20:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 12Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Lost Vikings (Jorge)27k2—1View
Fri Apr 11 2014 15:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 13Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)32k4—1View
Thu Apr 10 2014 21:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 13Black Death (Tomas)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)24k1—1View
Sat Mar 29 2014 20:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 12Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Black Death (Tomas)28k4—1View
Fri Mar 28 2014 21:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 12Inuslann (Joan)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)25k1—2View
Mon Mar 24 2014 21:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 11Inuslann (Joan)Black Death (Tomas)25k1—2View
Thu Mar 20 2014 18:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 13Army of Darkness (Ashura)Rockets (Christian)0k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played