Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Thu Mar 20 2014 18:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 12PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Rockets (Christian)33k0—2View
Mon Mar 17 2014 15:03AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 12Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sat Mar 15 2014 13:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 11Rockets (Christian)Lost Vikings (Jorge)26k1—1View
Fri Mar 14 2014 20:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 11PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)22k1—2View
Sun Mar 9 2014 11:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 11Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)24k3—2View
Mon Mar 3 2014 21:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 10Black Death (Tomas)Lost Vikings (Jorge)25k1—1View
Sun Mar 2 2014 11:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 10Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Rockets (Christian)31k0—2View
Sat Mar 1 2014 11:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 10Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Inuslann (Joan)27k2—1View
Fri Feb 21 2014 20:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 11Army of Darkness (Ashura)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)0k0—2View
Fri Feb 21 2014 20:39AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 10PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)23k0—4View
Sun Feb 16 2014 18:26AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Round of 16Lost Vikings (Jorge)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sun Feb 16 2014 12:20AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Quarter-finalsLost Vikings (Jorge)Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)0k2—0View
Fri Feb 14 2014 19:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 10Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Fri Feb 14 2014 19:25AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Quarter-finalsAltdorf All-Stars (Dani)Inuslann (Joan)27k2—0View
Thu Feb 6 2014 19:25AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Quarter-finalsPiKaos del Averno (Mario)Rockets (Christian)25k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played