Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Feb 5 2014 19:55AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Quarter-finalsBlack Death (Tomas)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)17k2—2View
Mon Jan 27 2014 18:57AlicanteBowlCopa 2014Round of 16Inuslann (Joan)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)22k1—1View
Fri Jan 17 2014 23:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 9Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)Black Death (Tomas)30k1—0View
Wed Jan 15 2014 19:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 9Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Rockets (Christian)22k0—2View
Sun Jan 12 2014 13:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 9Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sun Jan 12 2014 13:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 8Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)26k1—1View
Sat Jan 11 2014 19:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 9PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Inuslann (Joan)16k1—1View
Sat Jan 11 2014 18:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 9Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)Lost Vikings (Jorge)29k2—1View
Fri Jan 3 2014 21:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 8Black Death (Tomas)Inuslann (Joan)21k2—1View
Sun Dec 29 2013 18:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 8Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sun Dec 29 2013 18:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 7Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)26k1—2View
Thu Dec 26 2013 17:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 8Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)25k2—1View
Thu Dec 26 2013 12:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 8Lost Vikings (Jorge)Rockets (Christian)30k0—2View
Tue Dec 24 2013 17:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 7Inuslann (Joan)Lost Vikings (Jorge)0k1—1View
Tue Dec 17 2013 13:52AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 7PiKaos del Averno (Mario)Black Death (Tomas)20k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played