Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sun Dec 8 2013 19:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 7Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)28k0—3View
Sun Dec 8 2013 12:09AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 6Army of Darkness (Ashura)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)0k0—2View
Sat Dec 7 2013 23:58AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 6Lost Vikings (Jorge)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)18k1—2View
Sat Dec 7 2013 13:34AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 7Rockets (Christian)Army of Darkness (Ashura)0k2—0View
Sat Dec 7 2013 13:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 6Rockets (Christian)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)25k2—0View
Sat Nov 30 2013 14:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 6Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)Inuslann (Joan)29k3—2View
Wed Nov 27 2013 15:15AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 6Black Death (Tomas)Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)0k1—3View
Mon Nov 25 2013 19:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 5Inuslann (Joan)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)14k2—0View
Sun Nov 24 2013 13:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 5Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)17k2—1View
Sat Nov 23 2013 14:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 5Lost Vikings (Jorge)Black Death (Tomas)0k2—0View
Thu Nov 21 2013 19:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 5Rockets (Christian)Unnamed Green Klan (guillermo)25k2—1View
Sat Nov 9 2013 12:58AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 4Galadrieth Banshees (morgan)Rockets (Christian)16k1—2View
Wed Nov 6 2013 21:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 4Black Death (Tomas)Loz Zediciozos Zedintoz Zangunarioz (Puche)18k3—0View
Sun Nov 3 2013 13:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 4Lost Vikings (Jorge)PiKaos del Averno (Mario)17k1—0View
Tue Oct 29 2013 14:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2013/2014Round 5Army of Darkness (Ashura)Altdorf All-Stars (Dani)0k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sorted against: -date played