Atilano

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Atilano (#6)
Position Blitzer
Team Middenland Ravens
Bought 2018-08-06 13:07:54
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 79/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 14/4/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Placar, Placaje defensivo, Golpe mortal, Defensa, Zafarse, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 10
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 9/2/1
Cas 12
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Liga 2018/2019 Mangys n Rabids BBT 2 0 2 - 1
View
Copa 2019 Catacroakers 2 0 4 - 2
View

Top killer: 1 times Liga 2018/2019 Sean Bean's Legion 0 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Jun 7 2019 21:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Middenland Ravens (turlog)30k1—3
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 21:48AlicanteBowlCopa 2019FinalMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)27k2—1
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 16:28AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Semi-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k4—2
View
Fri May 17 2019 21:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Middenland Ravens (turlog)Dark Knights (uve)23k1—1
View
Sat May 4 2019 13:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18Middenland Ravens (turlog)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k2—0
View
Mon Apr 22 2019 21:01AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Middenland Ravens (turlog)24k1—1
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 13:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Catacroakers (Xavi)Middenland Ravens (turlog)27k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:44AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)30k2—0
View
Fri Mar 15 2019 20:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15Middenland Ravens (turlog)Kings of Chaos (Christian)28k1—2
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 9:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Middenland Ravens (turlog)27k1—2
View
Thu Feb 21 2019 21:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Middenland Ravens (turlog)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 22:15AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12Middenland Ravens (turlog) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)29k1—1
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 22:10AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Round of 16Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Middenland Ravens (turlog)22k1—2
View
Fri Jan 18 2019 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k0—1
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 21:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats