Avelino

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Avelino (#8)
Position Blitzer
Team Middenland Ravens
Bought 2018-08-06 13:08:11
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 61/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 15/6/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Placar, Golpe mortal, Placaje defensivo, Defensa, Furia
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 4
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 12/6/5
Cas 23
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 5 times Liga 2018/2019 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) 0 1 1 - 2
View
Liga 2018/2019 Dark Knights 0 1 1 - 1
View
Liga 2018/2019 North Asgard Valkyries 0 1 1 - 1
View
Liga 2018/2019 G.S.B.A. 1 1 1 - 3
View
Copa 2019 Catacroakers 0 1 4 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 3 2019 15:57AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Semi-finalsKings of Chaos (Christian)Middenland Ravens (turlog)35k2—1
View
Thu Aug 1 2019 20:03AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Quarter-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)31k4—3
View
Fri Jul 5 2019 22:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 22Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Middenland Ravens (turlog)23k2—1
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 22:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Middenland Ravens (turlog)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)32k3—2
View
Fri Jun 7 2019 21:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Middenland Ravens (turlog)30k1—3
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 21:48AlicanteBowlCopa 2019FinalMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)27k2—1
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 16:28AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Semi-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k4—2
View
Fri May 17 2019 21:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Middenland Ravens (turlog)Dark Knights (uve)23k1—1
View
Sat May 4 2019 13:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18Middenland Ravens (turlog)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k2—0
View
Mon Apr 22 2019 21:01AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Middenland Ravens (turlog)24k1—1
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 13:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Catacroakers (Xavi)Middenland Ravens (turlog)27k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:44AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)30k2—0
View
Fri Mar 15 2019 20:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15Middenland Ravens (turlog)Kings of Chaos (Christian)28k1—2
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 9:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Middenland Ravens (turlog)27k1—2
View
Thu Feb 21 2019 21:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Middenland Ravens (turlog)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Liga 2018/2019 Smashing Pumpkins 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 19:44 View
[+/-]  Extra stats