Mozzarella Hantavirus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mozzarella Hantavirus (#19)
Position Lineman
Team Mangys n Rabids BBT
Bought 2018-08-07 01:39:01
Status Dead (2019-04-07 20:22:27)
Value 70k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 6/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Juego sucio
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Apr 7 2019 20:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Catacroakers (Xavi)33k2—2
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 11:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Kings of Chaos (Christian)33k5—1
View
Sat Mar 16 2019 21:18AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsKings of Chaos (Christian)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)30k1—2
View
Wed Mar 13 2019 8:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)27k3—4
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 11:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—0
View
Thu Feb 21 2019 21:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Middenland Ravens (turlog)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—1
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 18:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Dark Knights (uve)32k2—0
View
Wed Jan 9 2019 0:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11 Bandoleros, Bandidos y G├ínsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—2
View
Sat Dec 29 2018 15:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)31k1—3
View
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)29k2—1
View
Sat Nov 24 2018 19:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Dark Knights (uve)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)30k2—1
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 14:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)21k1—1
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 16:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 5Kings of Chaos (Christian)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)24k1—3
View
Sun Sep 30 2018 0:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 4Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)18k2—2
View
Sat Sep 29 2018 13:52AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 3Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)14k3—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Liga 2018/2019 Catacroakers 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 2
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:22 View
Mng Liga 2018/2019 Underdark Snakes 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 15:37 View
Mng Liga 2018/2019 North Asgard Valkyries 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Wed Aug 29 2018 23:39 View
[+/-]  Extra stats