Sean Miller

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sean Miller (#1)
Position Mummy
Team Sean Bean's Legion
Bought 2018-08-12 16:04:57
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 47/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 8/5/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Golpe mortal, Regenaración, Defensa, Abrirse paso, Placar
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/2/2
Cas 11
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Liga 2018/2019 Dark Knights 0 1 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat May 4 2019 13:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18Middenland Ravens (turlog)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k2—0
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 9:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)33k2—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 12:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Dark Knights (uve)22k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 9:58AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsCatacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)30k3—3
View
Tue Mar 19 2019 0:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)22k0—2
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 13:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k1—2
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 20:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)29k1—1
View
Sun Feb 10 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)24k0—2
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 20:30AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Round of 16Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)0k1—0
View
Fri Jan 18 2019 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k0—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 21:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)29k0—2
View
Sun Dec 30 2018 23:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)20k0—2
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 10:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)13k0—2
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 15:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)28k1—1
View
Sun Nov 11 2018 13:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Catacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)21k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats