Pyke Kubic

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pyke Kubic (#9)
Position Zombie
Team Sean Bean's Legion
Bought 2018-08-12 16:10:54
Status Dead (2019-02-10 23:06:07)
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 5/3/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regenaraci├│n
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 10 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)24k0—2
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 20:30AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Round of 16Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)0k1—0
View
Fri Jan 18 2019 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k0—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 21:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)29k0—2
View
Sun Dec 30 2018 23:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)20k0—2
View
Sat Dec 8 2018 10:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)13k0—2
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 15:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)28k1—1
View
Sun Nov 11 2018 13:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Catacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)21k1—1
View
Sat Nov 10 2018 10:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 5Dark Knights (uve)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)21k2—2
View
Sun Sep 30 2018 0:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 4Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)18k2—2
View
Mon Sep 24 2018 21:58AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 3Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka) Bandoleros, Bandidos y G├ínsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)18k1—1
View
Sat Sep 8 2018 12:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)14k1—2
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 14:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Kings of Chaos (Christian)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)16k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Liga 2018/2019 G.S.B.A. 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 23:06 View
[+/-]  Extra stats