Lola Flores

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lola Flores (#3)
Position Troll slayer
Team Folkloric United
Bought 2019-08-05 17:43:39
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 2/7/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Placar, Agallas, Furia, Cabeza dura, Golpe mortal, Placaje defensivo
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/4/0
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 28 2020 16:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0
View
Fri Jan 31 2020 23:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 19:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Folkloric United (anton)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)0k0—2
View
Fri Jan 10 2020 21:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Folkloric United (anton)23k2—2
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Folkloric United (anton)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)24k1—2
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 13:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Folkloric United (anton)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)23k0—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 7:54AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Folkloric United (anton)HomBretones (Gorka)23k0—1
View
Fri Nov 1 2019 13:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Folkloric United (anton)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—1
View
Wed Oct 9 2019 12:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4Los Puritanos (Joan)Folkloric United (anton)180k0—2
View
Sat Oct 5 2019 13:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Universal Horrors (turlog)Folkloric United (anton)11k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 13:48AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Acción Mutante (Mario)Folkloric United (anton)11k0—2
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 23:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Folkloric United (anton)17k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats