Eric Northman

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Eric Northman (#11)
Position Vampire
Team Serial Vampires C.B.B.
Bought 2019-08-13 14:15:31
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 3/6/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Sed de sangre, Mirada hipnótica, Regenaración, Esquivar, Placar, Profesional
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/3/0
Cas 4
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 28 2020 23:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Acción Mutante (Mario)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)27k0—0
View
Fri Feb 28 2020 16:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0
View
Fri Jan 24 2020 19:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Acción Mutante (Mario)16k1—0
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 21:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Universal Horrors (turlog)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)25k3—1
View
Sat Jan 11 2020 14:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Los Puritanos (Joan)17k1—1
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Folkloric United (anton)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)24k1—2
View
Sat Nov 16 2019 14:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)21k1—1
View
Fri Nov 15 2019 19:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)14k2—1
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 19:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5HomBretones (Gorka)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)14k1—1
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 20:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k1—3
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 20:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)14k0—1
View
Fri Sep 20 2019 21:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Chumberos (Xavi)17k0—2
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 23:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)19k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats