Nyarlathotep

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Nyarlathotep (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Cthulhu Legends
Bought 2019-08-30 11:12:35
Status Dead (2020-02-12 22:28:37)
Value 150k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 6/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Placar, Esquivar, Defensa
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Liga 2019/2020 Quinquis y Malinqüentes 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 12 2020 22:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Acción Mutante (Mario)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)23k1—1
View
Fri Jan 24 2020 9:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Chumberos (Xavi)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)26k0—4
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 19:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)29k2—1
View
Sat Jan 11 2020 2:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)19k0—2
View
Fri Dec 6 2019 15:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Acción Mutante (Mario)19k1—0
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 10:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Universal Horrors (turlog)23k2—2
View
Thu Nov 14 2019 10:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Los Puritanos (Joan)18k1—3
View
Thu Nov 7 2019 14:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)15k2—1
View
Thu Oct 10 2019 12:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)14k1—1
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 20:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)14k0—1
View
Sun Sep 15 2019 22:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2HomBretones (Gorka)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)18k1—1
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 23:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Folkloric United (anton)17k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Liga 2019/2020 Acción Mutante 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Wed Feb 12 2020 22:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats