Jorge Mas Vidal

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jorge Mas Vidal (#10)
Position Blitzer
Team Zacamantekas UFC
Bought 2019-08-31 04:33:10
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 27/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 6/2/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Placar, Placaje defensivo, Esquivar
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Liga 2019/2020 Folkloric United 1 0 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Mar 3 2020 10:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Los Puritanos (Joan)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)25k0—2
View
Sat Feb 15 2020 12:35AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)23k1—1
View
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:57AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Los Puritanos (Joan)33k2—1
View
Sat Jan 18 2020 18:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Acción Mutante (Mario)29k1—1
View
Sat Jan 11 2020 2:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)19k0—2
View
Sun Dec 22 2019 14:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k1—1
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 13:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Folkloric United (anton)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)23k0—1
View
Fri Nov 15 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Universal Horrors (turlog)26k1—2
View
Sat Nov 2 2019 15:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)24k1—1
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 20:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k1—3
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 16:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—1
View
Wed Sep 25 2019 22:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)16k0—3
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 13:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1HomBretones (Gorka)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats