Necromantic

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenaraciónGASP40k16
Ghoul1317337EsquivarGASP70k2
Wight1326338Placar, RegenaraciónGSAP90k2
Flesh golem1334429Regenaración, Matenerse firme, Cabeza duraGSAP110k2
Necromantic werewolf1348338Garras, Furia, RegenaraciónGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1NecroBorussiamorgan1820k17452673.0852140253860542721652371500283.90
2WWE LegendsTomas1790k14192460.42313342530803222733341-800234.30
3Universal Horrorsturlog1760k11301489.29510329321203014106382810100292.26
4Smashing PumpkinsArgoeth1650k8512254231229332731502916560471300189.67
5Army of DarknessAshura980k0118192.630118137100110013-20058.09

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 1 2020 14:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13HomBretones (Gorka)Universal Horrors (turlog)24k0—3
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 9:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Universal Horrors (turlog)Chumberos (Xavi)26k1—1
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 14:10AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Universal Horrors (turlog)HomBretones (Gorka)23k2—1
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Universal Horrors (turlog)HomBretones (Gorka)30k2—1
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 21:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Universal Horrors (turlog)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)25k3—1
View
Thu Jan 9 2020 7:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Universal Horrors (turlog)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)33k2—1
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 17:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Chumberos (Xavi)Universal Horrors (turlog)21k0—3
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 10:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Universal Horrors (turlog)23k2—2
View
Fri Nov 15 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Universal Horrors (turlog)26k1—2
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 22:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Los Puritanos (Joan)Universal Horrors (turlog)23k0—3
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 13:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Universal Horrors (turlog)0k0—4
View
Sat Oct 5 2019 13:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Universal Horrors (turlog)Folkloric United (anton)11k1—1
View
Wed Sep 25 2019 22:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Universal Horrors (turlog)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)12k2—0
View
Wed Sep 4 2019 21:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Acción Mutante (Mario)Universal Horrors (turlog)8k0—2
View
Wed Jul 10 2019 13:07AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played