Ogre

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Snotling1605135Esquivar, Agilidad felina, Echarse a un lado, Escurridizo, CanijoAGSP20k16
Ogre1615529Cabeza hueca, Golpe mortal, Cabeza dura, Lanzar compañeroSGAP140k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The ExpendablesChristian1660k861125443152330141050281575853500191.21
2ChumberosXavi1510k2761536.67133122312113221743743-600170.59

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 6 2020 21:38AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 14Acción Mutante (Mario)Chumberos (Xavi)28k1—1
View
Wed Mar 4 2020 20:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Chumberos (Xavi)27k0—0
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 9:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Universal Horrors (turlog)Chumberos (Xavi)26k1—1
View
Wed Feb 5 2020 15:07AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Chumberos (Xavi)Los Puritanos (Joan)22k2—0
View
Fri Jan 24 2020 9:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Chumberos (Xavi)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)26k0—4
View
Sun Jan 19 2020 13:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Chumberos (Xavi)Los Puritanos (Joan)26k1—1
View
Sat Dec 28 2019 9:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Chumberos (Xavi)19k2—0
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 17:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Chumberos (Xavi)Universal Horrors (turlog)21k0—3
View
Fri Nov 29 2019 20:20AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7Chumberos (Xavi)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)22k1—5
View
Fri Nov 8 2019 22:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Chumberos (Xavi)Acción Mutante (Mario)18k1—1
View
Fri Nov 1 2019 13:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5Folkloric United (anton)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—1
View
Sat Oct 12 2019 21:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4HomBretones (Gorka)Chumberos (Xavi)14k2—1
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 16:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—1
View
Fri Sep 20 2019 21:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Chumberos (Xavi)17k0—2
View
Sat Sep 14 2019 22:03AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played