Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regenaración, Cabeza duraGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenaraciónGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337EsquivarGASP70k4
Wight1736338Placar, RegenaraciónGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Golpe mortal, RegenaraciónSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Rock&BonesMario1660k15382663.4641242284051473013447272000246.30
2MegadeathChristian1620k14893158.06322392935110554012365471800231.73
3Toreros MuertosMandalaky1840k10882653.85423333027133664119678631501217.09
4Sean Bean's LegionGorka1740k10782554253332933100643223968383000211.60
5Los Ultimos SusmuraisJorge1680k73132336.962123236291603830623140-900150.37

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jul 27 2019 12:11AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Quarter-finalsPussy Butterflys (Mario)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 10 2019 21:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 22Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Kings of Chaos (Christian)33k0—2
View
Sat Jun 29 2019 12:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k3—1
View
Mon Jun 10 2019 22:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)23k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 19:34AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)32k2—0
View
Sat May 4 2019 13:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18Middenland Ravens (turlog)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k2—0
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 9:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)33k2—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 12:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Dark Knights (uve)22k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 9:58AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsCatacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)30k3—3
View
Tue Mar 19 2019 0:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)22k0—2
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 13:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k1—2
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 20:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)29k1—1
View
Sun Feb 10 2019 23:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)24k0—2
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 20:30AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Round of 16Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)0k1—0
View
Fri Jan 18 2019 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played