Wood Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2007347AGSP70k16
Catcher2018247Atrapar, Esquivar, CarreraAGSP90k4
Thrower2027347PasarAGPS90k2
Treeman20426110Solitario, Golpe mortal, Matenerse firme, Brazo fuerte, Echar raices, Cabeza dura, Lanzar compañeroSGAP120k1
War dancer2038347Placar, Esquivar, SaltarAGSP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Palitos TymoraXavi1850k16852968.974315139453302616822863-3502282.00
2Sleeping Forestmorgan1980k13782858.9332252414631028151032977-4800225.33
3Pussy ButterflysMario1700k12682657.695124742474801610241665-4900221.54
4GreenPissanton1360k50182321.742062853243701811432050-30660111.99
5ElfroditasTomas990k1121236.521121545510220027-50046.03

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 3 2019 15:38AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Semi-finalsCatacroakers (Xavi)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)32k2—1
View
Sat Jul 27 2019 12:11AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Quarter-finalsPussy Butterflys (Mario)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)31k2—1
View
Wed Jul 10 2019 21:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 22Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Dark Knights (uve)31k2—0
View
Fri Jun 28 2019 22:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Middenland Ravens (turlog)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)32k3—2
View
Fri Jun 7 2019 21:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Catacroakers (Xavi)27k0—3
View
Tue May 28 2019 21:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Pussy Butterflys (Mario)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)21k3—1
View
Thu May 2 2019 14:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)35k1—1
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 9:36AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)33k2—1
View
Mon Apr 8 2019 9:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:00AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsPussy Butterflys (Mario)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)33k1—2
View
Wed Mar 13 2019 8:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)27k3—4
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 18:48AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Kings of Chaos (Christian)32k1—2
View
Sat Feb 16 2019 15:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)28k2—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 21:34AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)26k1—1
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 8:54AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Round of 16Pussy Butterflys (Mario)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)22k3—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played