Slann

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2206338Saltar, Piernas muy largasGASP60k16
Catcher2217247Recepción heroica, Saltar, Piernas muy largasGASP80k4
Blitzer2227338Placaje heroico, En pie de un salto, Saltar, Piernas muy largasGASP110k4
Kroxigor2236519Solitario, Cabeza hueca, Golpe mortal, Cola prensil, Cabeza duraSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1CatacroakersXavi1810k14752667.3152152355126035211043650-1401272.30
2InuslannJoan1720k541120352242731233011810712132-1100155.30
3SgorfJoan2010k541625283272647222402011722042-2200131.49

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 3 2019 20:10AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019FinalCatacroakers (Xavi)Kings of Chaos (Christian)26k3—2
View
Sat Aug 3 2019 15:38AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2018/2019Semi-finalsCatacroakers (Xavi)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)32k2—1
View
Fri Jul 12 2019 12:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 22 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Catacroakers (Xavi)20k0—5
View
Sun Jun 30 2019 9:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Catacroakers (Xavi)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)27k2—1
View
Fri Jun 7 2019 21:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Catacroakers (Xavi)27k0—3
View
Sat Jun 1 2019 16:28AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Semi-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k4—2
View
Fri May 17 2019 21:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Kings of Chaos (Christian)Catacroakers (Xavi)32k1—1
View
Mon Apr 29 2019 13:08AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 18Catacroakers (Xavi)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)30k1—2
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 17Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Catacroakers (Xavi)33k2—2
View
Sat Apr 6 2019 13:59AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 16Catacroakers (Xavi)Middenland Ravens (turlog)27k2—0
View
Wed Mar 20 2019 9:58AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Quarter-finalsCatacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)30k3—3
View
Sat Mar 16 2019 17:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 15Catacroakers (Xavi)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)26k2—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 13:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 14Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k1—2
View
Sat Feb 16 2019 16:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 13Catacroakers (Xavi)Dark Knights (uve)22k1—1
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 16:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 12Catacroakers (Xavi)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)23k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played