Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Fri Jul 5 2019 22:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 22Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Middenland Ravens (turlog)23k2—1View
Mon Jul 1 2019 21:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Dark Knights (uve)30k1—1View
Sun Jun 30 2019 9:23AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Catacroakers (Xavi)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)27k2—1View
Sat Jun 29 2019 12:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)33k3—1View
Fri Jun 28 2019 22:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Middenland Ravens (turlog)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)32k3—2View
Fri Jun 28 2019 8:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 21Kings of Chaos (Christian)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)30k2—1View
Sun Jun 16 2019 10:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)28k2—0View
Mon Jun 10 2019 22:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)23k2—1View
Sat Jun 8 2019 13:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)37k1—3View
Fri Jun 7 2019 21:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Middenland Ravens (turlog)30k1—3View
Fri Jun 7 2019 21:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 20Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Catacroakers (Xavi)27k0—3View
Sun Jun 2 2019 12:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 19Underdark Snakes (Tomas) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)33k3—0View
Sat Jun 1 2019 21:48AlicanteBowlCopa 2019FinalMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)27k2—1View
Sat Jun 1 2019 16:28AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Semi-finalsMiddenland Ravens (turlog)Catacroakers (Xavi)26k4—2View
Sat Jun 1 2019 16:22AlicanteBowlCopa 2019Semi-finalsSmashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)20k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70
Sorted against: -date played