Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Jan 9 2019 0:50AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 11 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)23k2—2View
Fri Jan 4 2019 17:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)23k0—3View
Thu Jan 3 2019 21:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Middenland Ravens (turlog)26k1—1View
Wed Jan 2 2019 22:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 10 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)22k0—2View
Sun Dec 30 2018 23:13AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)20k0—2View
Sat Dec 29 2018 15:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)31k1—3View
Thu Dec 27 2018 11:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Middenland Ravens (turlog)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)24k3—0View
Wed Dec 19 2018 21:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9Catacroakers (Xavi)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)22k1—2View
Fri Dec 14 2018 0:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 9 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)16k2—2View
Thu Dec 13 2018 22:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)29k2—1View
Tue Dec 11 2018 20:39AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)24k0—3View
Sat Dec 8 2018 10:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)13k0—2View
Thu Dec 6 2018 15:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)15k1—2View
Thu Dec 6 2018 13:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Catacroakers (Xavi)Kings of Chaos (Christian)25k2—1View
Thu Dec 6 2018 13:45AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 8Dark Knights (uve)Middenland Ravens (turlog)41k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71
Sorted against: -date played