Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Dec 1 2018 17:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)Catacroakers (Xavi)22k2—1View
Sat Dec 1 2018 15:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)28k1—1View
Thu Nov 29 2018 21:31AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)Kings of Chaos (Christian)0k0—1View
Wed Nov 28 2018 23:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7 Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)Middenland Ravens (turlog)18k1—2View
Wed Nov 28 2018 11:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6North Asgard Valkyries (morgan) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)15k0—2View
Sat Nov 24 2018 19:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Dark Knights (uve)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)30k2—1View
Sat Nov 24 2018 15:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 7Underdark Snakes (Tomas)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)22k2—2View
Tue Nov 20 2018 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Dark Knights (uve)G.S.B.A. (guillermo)32k2—1View
Sat Nov 17 2018 13:05AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Kings of Chaos (Christian)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)0k2—0View
Sun Nov 11 2018 13:53AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Catacroakers (Xavi)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)21k1—1View
Sat Nov 10 2018 14:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Middenland Ravens (turlog)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)23k2—0View
Sat Nov 10 2018 10:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 5Dark Knights (uve)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)21k2—2View
Fri Nov 9 2018 14:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 6Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)21k1—1View
Sun Nov 4 2018 16:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 5Kings of Chaos (Christian)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)24k1—3View
Fri Nov 2 2018 15:52AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 5G.S.B.A. (guillermo)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)15k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71
Sorted against: -date played