Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sun Sep 23 2018 21:40AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 3G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Catacroakers (Xavi)21k1—2View
Sun Sep 23 2018 20:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2Dark Knights (uve)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)23k1—1View
Fri Sep 21 2018 17:46AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2Kings of Chaos (Christian) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)20k1—0View
Tue Sep 11 2018 22:35AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)21k1—0View
Sat Sep 8 2018 12:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2Pussy Butterflys (Mario)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)14k1—2View
Thu Sep 6 2018 23:43AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 2Catacroakers (Xavi)Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)16k2—2View
Sun Sep 2 2018 14:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Kings of Chaos (Christian)Sean Bean's Legion (Gorka)16k1—0View
Sat Sep 1 2018 14:25AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Dark Knights (uve)Pussy Butterflys (Mario)16k1—1View
Sat Sep 1 2018 14:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1G.S.B.A. (guillermo)Underdark Snakes (Tomas)20k2—1View
Wed Aug 29 2018 23:39AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Mangys n Rabids BBT (Dala)North Asgard Valkyries (morgan)13k2—0View
Tue Aug 28 2018 9:42AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Catacroakers (Xavi) Bandoleros, Bandidos y Gánsters (BBG) (Mandalaky)15k4—1View
Mon Aug 27 2018 19:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2018/2019Round 1Middenland Ravens (turlog)Smashing Pumpkins (Argoeth)14k1—1View
Wed Aug 8 2018 10:21AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2017/2018Semi-finalsTargaryen BBC (Dala)Inner Circle (uve)0k2—1View
Mon Aug 6 2018 22:02AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2017/2018FinalToreros Muertos (Mandalaky)Targaryen BBC (Dala)0k2—1View
Mon Aug 6 2018 21:52AlicanteBowlPlayoff 2017/2018Semi-finalsKartagena Pretorianoz (morgan)Toreros Muertos (Mandalaky)37k0—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71
Sorted against: -date played