Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Tue Mar 3 2020 10:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Los Puritanos (Joan)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)25k0—2View
Sun Mar 1 2020 14:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13HomBretones (Gorka)Universal Horrors (turlog)24k0—3View
Fri Feb 28 2020 23:29AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Acción Mutante (Mario)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)27k0—0View
Fri Feb 28 2020 20:08AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)28k1—2View
Fri Feb 28 2020 16:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0View
Sun Feb 16 2020 21:51AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Los Puritanos (Joan)The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)28k1—4View
Sat Feb 15 2020 12:35AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)23k1—1View
Wed Feb 12 2020 22:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Acción Mutante (Mario)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)23k1—1View
Sat Feb 8 2020 20:29AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)30k1—2View
Sat Feb 8 2020 9:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12Universal Horrors (turlog)Chumberos (Xavi)26k1—1View
Thu Feb 6 2020 21:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12HomBretones (Gorka)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)33k1—1View
Wed Feb 5 2020 15:07AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Chumberos (Xavi)Los Puritanos (Joan)22k2—0View
Sun Feb 2 2020 14:10AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Universal Horrors (turlog)HomBretones (Gorka)23k2—1View
Fri Jan 31 2020 23:22AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0View
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:57AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Zacamantekas UFC (uve)Los Puritanos (Joan)33k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70
Sorted against: -date played