Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Dec 21 2015 7:55AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 7Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)22k2—1View
Fri Dec 18 2015 19:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 7Tomb Robbers (Dani)Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)22k0—1View
Thu Dec 17 2015 22:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 7Maniac Circus (Tomas)Club de Lectura (Kaneda)17k0—1View
Thu Dec 17 2015 16:16AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Club de Lectura (Kaneda)Megadeath (Christian)0k0—2View
Wed Dec 16 2015 22:15AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 7Pain Delivers (turlog)New Orc Giants (anton)26k2—1View
Tue Dec 15 2015 22:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 7Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)Fresh Salami (Xavi)25k2—1View
Sun Dec 6 2015 19:20AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6New Orc Giants (anton)Chaos Khorne Flakes (Jorge)19k2—1View
Sun Dec 6 2015 19:15AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Weresgow Celtic (Mandalaky)Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)30k0—2View
Sun Dec 6 2015 10:12AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Tomb Robbers (Dani)Maniac Circus (Tomas)22k1—0View
Sat Dec 5 2015 10:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Crnicas Aracil (Joan)Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)23k0—3View
Thu Dec 3 2015 9:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6Fresh Salami (Xavi)Sleeping Forest (morgan)22k2—1View
Wed Dec 2 2015 4:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 6New Kasukabe Kulitos (Dala)Pain Delivers (turlog)18k1—2View
Sun Nov 29 2015 10:06AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Club de Lectura (Kaneda)Pain Delivers (turlog)14k0—2View
Fri Nov 20 2015 23:28AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Tomb Robbers (Dani)Ratsburg Samurais (Mario)0k2—2View
Fri Nov 20 2015 19:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2015/2016Round 5Megadeath (Christian)Cunnilingus Post Mortem (ricardo)24k0—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71
Sorted against: -date played