Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Oct 5 2019 16:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3HomBretones (Gorka)Los Puritanos (Joan)0k0—3View
Sat Oct 5 2019 13:44AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Universal Horrors (turlog)Folkloric United (anton)11k1—1View
Fri Sep 27 2019 20:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)14k0—1View
Thu Sep 26 2019 12:19AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Los Puritanos (Joan)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)16k1—1View
Wed Sep 25 2019 22:56AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)16k0—3View
Wed Sep 25 2019 22:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Universal Horrors (turlog)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)12k2—0View
Sun Sep 22 2019 13:48AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Acción Mutante (Mario)Folkloric United (anton)11k0—2View
Fri Sep 20 2019 21:49AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)Chumberos (Xavi)17k0—2View
Thu Sep 19 2019 22:08AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Los Puritanos (Joan)Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)10k1—1View
Sun Sep 15 2019 22:14AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 2HomBretones (Gorka)Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)18k1—1View
Sat Sep 14 2019 22:03AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)Chumberos (Xavi)16k1—0View
Thu Sep 12 2019 13:04AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1HomBretones (Gorka)Zacamantekas UFC (uve)17k0—1View
Wed Sep 4 2019 23:32AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)19k2—1View
Wed Sep 4 2019 23:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Cthulhu Legends (Argoeth)Folkloric United (anton)17k3—0View
Wed Sep 4 2019 21:37AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 1Acción Mutante (Mario)Universal Horrors (turlog)8k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71
Sorted against: -date played