Arturo Fernández

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Arturo Fernández (#8)
Position yeoman
Team HomBretones
Bought 2019-08-31 11:07:24
Status Dead (2021-06-06 13:17:24)
Value 90k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 6/5/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Forcejeo, Defensa
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jun 6 2021 13:17AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 16Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)HomBretones (Gorka)21k0—1
View
Sun May 23 2021 15:47AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 15HomBretones (Gorka)The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)30k2—2
View
Tue May 11 2021 12:21AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 14HomBretones (Gorka)Folkloric United (anton)0k2—0
View
Sun Mar 1 2020 14:24AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 13HomBretones (Gorka)Universal Horrors (turlog)24k0—3
View
Thu Feb 6 2020 21:33AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 12HomBretones (Gorka)Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)33k1—1
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 14:10AlicanteBowlCopa 2020Round of 16Universal Horrors (turlog)HomBretones (Gorka)23k2—1
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 22:00AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 11Universal Horrors (turlog)HomBretones (Gorka)30k2—1
View
Sun Jan 19 2020 21:41AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 10Los Liquidadores de Chernobyl (Tomas)HomBretones (Gorka)23k1—3
View
Mon Dec 30 2019 20:27AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 9Acción Mutante (Mario)HomBretones (Gorka)21k1—1
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 13:02AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 8Quinquis y Malinqüentes (Mandalaky)HomBretones (Gorka)26k1—1
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 12:11AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 7The Death or Glory Club (guillermo)HomBretones (Gorka)24k0—3
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 7:54AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 6Folkloric United (anton)HomBretones (Gorka)23k0—1
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 19:10AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 5HomBretones (Gorka)Serial Vampires C.B.B. (Dala)14k1—1
View
Sat Oct 12 2019 21:26AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 4HomBretones (Gorka)Chumberos (Xavi)14k2—1
View
Sat Oct 5 2019 16:18AlicanteBowlLiga 2019/2020Round 3HomBretones (Gorka)Los Puritanos (Joan)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Liga 2019/2020 Serial Vampires C.B.B. 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 1
Sun Jun 6 2021 13:17 View
[+/-]  Extra stats